welcome class of 2030

Hello Families!  Welcome to the LSP 2nd Grade virtual learning homepage. 

Please see below for important announcements, this week’s assignments, and other helpful information!

updates & announcements

1.

Log into Google Classroom every day by signing into your Clever accounts. 

Scholars can access Clever at www.kippnj.org/tech.

2.

Watch the Morning Message daily to hear from your teachers and receive updates and

answer the Question of the Day (this is how teachers take attendance).

3.

Complete all assignments for the day by 4:00 pm and check 

“Mark as Done” or “Turn in” after completing each assignment.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Namir

Namir has been killing it during our weeks of remote learning!! He completes all of his assignments each day and always does his best work. He hasn’t missed a day of RAZ kids or Zearn! Namir is always positive and fun and we miss seeing his smile!!

Jayden

Pace’s scholar of the week this week is Jayden Moses! Jayden brings such joy to our online learning! He participates in all our Zoom calls and loves having convos with Ms Costello and his classmates. He is engaged in his work and ask questions when he wants to know more or when he needs help. Ms Costello is so proud of the ways that he has become more independent in his learning and how much he has grown this year!

Sah'monie

Shout out to Sah’monie Owens for being GU’s Student of the Week! Sah’monie has been working so hard this week making sure to get all her work done. She also always reaches out to check in with her teachers as well as ask for help with her work when she needs it. We are so proud of Sah’monie and pride that she takes in her work. Way to go Sah’monie!! We love you!

Vicky

Vicky is one of the scholars of the week because she has been working so far over the past few months! She comes on office hours, live lessons, asks questions and always tries her best. She has earned so many dojo points and is such a kind friend to all of her classmates! Yay Vicky Vegs!

Damian

This week’s scholar of the week in Villanova is... Damian! Damian has been rocking out since day one with remote learning! He makes sure he gets all of his assignments done every single day! (Special shoutout to his mom who has been working alongside him) Damian has and continues to be a leader and we are super proud of him. Keep up the great work!

scholar of the week!

*click on photo to read!*

this week's schedule

& assignments

Links for support or assistance

Our Remote Learning site has a section for Tech Support to help set up Chromebooks, troubleshoot issues, and request support from our Tech team.

Check out these support videos that will support you and your scholar with their google classroom at home!

contact information

Fisk

Ms. Gonzalez

267-377-5256

cgonzalez@kippnj.org

Ms. Greider

717-371-2316

egreider@kippnj.org

Georgetown

Mrs. Carlson

215-559-1313

heichner@kippnj.org

Ms. Eskridge

267-317-5053

jeskridge@kippnj.org

Pace

Ms. Costello

609-276-6791

bcostello@kippnj.org

All Classes

Ms. Jennings

610-883-0957

mjenning@kippnj.org

Villanova

Ms. Branch

856-361-4263

abranch@kippnj.org

Mr. Cullinan

908-304-3624

jcullinan@kippnj.org

Dance

Ms. Isler

856-266-4143

lisler@kippnj.org

Art

Mrs. Jones

856-625-7050

mjones@kippnj.org

Music

Mr. McKay

610-906-2387

kmckay@kippnj.org

P.E.

Mr. Stratton

609-744-9482

kstratton@kippnj.org