welcome class of 2029

Hello Families!  Welcome to the LSP 3rd Grade virtual learning homepage. 

Please see below for important announcements, this week’s assignments, and other helpful information!

updates & announcements

1.

Log into Google Classroom every day by signing into your Clever accounts. 

Scholars can access Clever at www.kippnj.org/tech.

2.

Watch the Morning Message daily to hear from your teachers and receive updates and

answer the Question of the Day (this is how teachers take attendance).

3.

Complete all assignments for the day by 4:00 pm and check 

“Mark as Done” or “Turn in” after completing each assignment.

this week's schedule

& assignments

LAST WEEK OF SCHOOL! 

Capstone projects this week.

 

See Google Classroom for uploaded assignments!

Links for support or assistance

Our Remote Learning site has a section for Tech Support to help set up Chromebooks, troubleshoot issues, and request support from our Tech team.

Check out these support videos that will support you and your scholar with their google classroom at home!

contact information

ECSU

Ms. Piercy

856-357-5166

bpiercy@kippnj.org

Mrs. Ramos

484-522-7930

jramos@kippnj.org

Miami

Mr. Edelson

609-330-9015

sedelson@kippnj.org

Mr. McCoy (Mr. Wali)

307-640-3312

emccoy@kippnj.org

Mr. Page

609-200-9058

mpage@kippnj.org

NYU

Ms. Burpee

856-341-3745

kburpee@kippnj.org

Ms. Lavi

610-608-3326

klavi@kippnj.org

Rutgers

Ms. McEwen

609-273-7543

kmcewen@kippnj.org

Ms. Shelton

347-971-5311

sshelton@kippnj.org

Syracuse

Ms. Forman

856-562-6810

sforman@kippnj.org

Ms. Hawkins

856-236-2445

shawkins@kippnj.org

All Classes

Mrs. Ruffner

914-419-9498

aruffner@kippnj.org

Dance

Ms. Isler

856-266-4143

lisler@kippnj.org

Art

Mrs. Jones

856-625-7050

mjones@kippnj.org

Music

Mr. McKay

610-906-2387

kmckay@kippnj.org

P.E.

Mr. Stratton

609-744-9482

kstratton@kippnj.org