welcome class of 2028

Hello Families!  Welcome to the LSP 4th Grade virtual learning homepage. 

Please see below for important announcements, this week’s assignments, and other helpful information!

updates & announcements

1.

Log into Google Classroom every day by signing into your Clever accounts. 

Scholars can access Clever at www.kippnj.org/tech.

2.

Watch the Morning Message daily to hear from your teachers and receive updates and

answer the Question of the Day (this is how teachers take attendance).

3.

Complete all assignments for the day by 4:00 pm and check 

“Mark as Done” or “Turn in” after completing each assignment.

Student work shout out

Student of the week!

this week's schedule

& assignments

LAST WEEK OF SCHOOL! 

Capstone projects this week.

 

See Google Classroom for uploaded assignments!

Links for support or assistance

Our Remote Learning site has a section for Tech Support to help set up Chromebooks, troubleshoot issues, and request support from our Tech team.

Check out these support videos that will support you and your scholar with their google classroom at home!

contact information

Clemson

Ms. Geiger

704-756-3640

ageiger@kippnj.org

Ms. Wong

609-442-5849

jwong@kippnj.org

Colorado (CSU)

Ms. Holguin

626-484-9586

lholguin@kippnj.org

Mr. Madry

720-427-9158

bmadry@kippnj.org

UCF

Ms. Fields

609-668-4365

cfields@kippnj.org

Ms. Matthews

302-757-3816

cmatthews@kippnj.org

Miami

Mr. Edelson

609-330-9015

sedelson@kippnj.org

Mr. McCoy (Mr. Wali)

307-640-3312

emccoy@kippnj.org

Mr. Page

609-200-9058

mpage@kippnj.org

Jackson (JSU)

Ms. Branch

609-792-3989

sbranch@kippnj.org

All Classes

Mr. Lacy

231-330-4691

jlacy@kippnj.org

Dance

Ms. Isler

856-266-4143

lisler@kippnj.org

Art

Mrs. Jones

856-625-7050

mjones@kippnj.org

Music

Mr. McKay

610-906-2387

kmckay@kippnj.org

P.E.

Mr. Stratton

609-744-9482

kstratton@kippnj.org